Members Login

Long Range Planning Committee

Duration: (Chair) 3 years; renewal 1-2x, members: indefinite

Members: Chair, Ad Hoc members

Duties: Define the future path and goals of AMSER as an organization

Qualifications: AMSER member Election/selection: The President will select the Committee Chair, offered by the Nominating Committee, subject to the approval of the Executive Committee and the authorization of the membership at the annual meeting. Committee members will be selected by the Committee Chair, subject to the approval of the Executive Committee and to the authorization of the membership.

Time commitment: Committee chair will attend AMSER Executive Committee meeting at AUR meeting and at RSNA meeting (in person or by teleconference). Chair and committee will communicate throughout the year to attend to committee business. Attendance at AMSER members’ meeting at AUR meeting is strongly encouraged for both Chair and committee members.

Chair:  Christopher M. Straus, MD

Committee Members:

Eve D. Clark, MD
Christian W. Cox, MD
Carl R. Fuhrman, MD
C. Alexander Grieco, MD
Timothy P. Kasprzak, MD
Katherine A. Klein, MD
Nancy J. McNulty, MD
Janet A. Neutze, MD
Erin E. O'Connor, MD
Sravanthi Reddy, MD
Jason W. Stephenson, MD
Emily M. Webb, MD