Members Login

GERRAF Board of Review

The reputation of the GERRAF program also reflects the professional eminence of the physicians who have served on its Board of Review over the years. Their personal commitments to preparing the next generation of academic radiology leaders have been of inestimable value to AUR GERRAF Fellows past and present.

Ruth C. Carlos, MD, MS (Chair of Board of Review)
University of Michigan

Laurie L. Fajardo, MD, MBA
University of Utah

Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH
Harborview Medical Center

Daniel K. Kido, MD, FACR
Loma Linda University Medical Center

Benjamin Littenberg, MD
University of Vermont

Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD
Emory University

Alvin I. Mushlin, MD, ScM
Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Geoffey D. Rubin, MD
Duke University Medical Center

J. Sanford Schwartz, MD
University of Pennsylvania

Steven E. Seltzer, MD
Brigham & Women's Hospital