Alliance of Clinician-Educators in Radiology (ACER) 2022-2023 Executive Committee

David S. Sarkany, MD

President

Staten Island University Hospital

Cecilia L. Mercado, MD

President-elect

Chair, Program Committee

NYU Langone Health

Tara M. Catanzano, MD

Secretary

Co-Chair, Program Committee

UMMS-Baystate

Omer A. Awan, MD, MPH

Treasurer

Chair, Finance Committee

Chair, Electronic Communications Committee

University of Maryland

Jessica B. Robbins, MD

Immediate Past President Chair, Nominating Committee

University of Wisconsin

Ana P. Lourenco, MD

*Member-at-Large*Rhode Island Hospital

Marc H. Willis, DO, MMM, FACR

AMSER President

Stanford University

Biren A. Shah, MD

Chair, Publications Committee

Detroit Medical Center Sinai Grace Hospital

Syed A. Bokhari, MD Chair, Rules Committee

Yale University School of Medicine

Thomas M. Grist, MD

SCARD President

Univ of Wisconsin School of Med & Pub

Health

Pauline Germaine, DO

Chair, Education Committee

Cooper University Hospital

Ryan B. Peterson, MD

Chair, Awards Committee

Emory University School of Medicine

Katherine A. Klein, MD

Past President

Chair, Membership Committee

University of Michigan

Anna Rozenshtein, MD, MPH

APDR President

Westchester Medical Center

Eric B. England, MD

Chair, Long Range Planning Committee

University of Cincinnati

Jessica R. Leschied, MBBCh

Member-at-Large

Henry Ford Health System