Members Login

    RAHSR Achievement Award

    The RAHSR Awards Committee will solicit nominations to select a distinguished researcher whom they feel has made outstanding contributions to health services research.

    This award will be presented during the AUR Annual Meeting.

    Award Recipient:

    • 2019 M.G. Myriam Hunink, MD, PhD
    • 2018 Ella A. Kazerooni, MD, MS
    • 2017 Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD
    • 2016 G. Scott Gazelle, MD, MPH, PhD
    • 2015 Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD, MPH
    • 2014 Bruce J. Hillman, MD