Members Login

AUR Research and Education Foundation - 2017-2018 Board of Directors

2017-2018 REF Board
Pictured above (left to right): Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH; Gary J. Whitman, MD; Kimberly E. Applegate, MD, MS; Christopher M. Straus, MD; Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH; Stephen Chan, MD
Not pictured: Pina C. Sanelli, MD, MPH

Kimberly E. Applegate, MD, MS
2011, 2014 (2018)

Pina C. Sanelli, MD, MPH
Director - Grants Liaison
2015 (2018)

Christopher M. Straus, MD
Director - Long Range Planning Liaison
2013, 2016 (2019)

Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH
Director - Fundraising Liaison
2017 (2020)

Gary Whitman, MD
Vice President (Ex-offico)
AUR 2nd Most Recent Past President
2017 (2018)

Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH
AUR Immediate Past President (Ex-officio)
2017 (2018)

Stephen Chan, MD
2013, 2015 (2018)